Skip to content

Contacts

Send us a message!

If you want to send us plans, blueprints, or designs, please contact via email.

+372 56 803 177

info@contechpro.com

Suur-Sõjamäe 35, 11415 Tallinn, Estonia

Personnel

Stanislav Filatov, Production manager, stanislav@contechpro.com
Aleksei Sljusarev, Chief designer, aleksei@contechpro.com
Maxim Samoylov, Project planning, maxim@contechpro.com
Radyion Salauyou, Project planning, radyion@contechpro.com
Gints Lazdins, Executive assistant, gints@contechpro.com
Guna Lazdina, Finance manager, guna@contechpro.com